Kings of the Highway

GOOD TIME ROCK & ROLL!

high park logo 2.jpeg

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

High Park Bar & Grill

625 East Whitaker Mill Road, Raleigh, NC 27608


scooters logo2.jpeg

Saturday July 6, 2019

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Scooters Bar & Grill

1911 Sego Court, Raleigh, NC 27616


locked and loaded logo.jpeg

Sunday, July 14, 2019

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


Doherty's logo.jpg

Saturday July 20, 2019

9:00 PM - Midnight

Doherty’s Irish Pub & Restaurant

1979 High House Road, Cary, NC 27519


locked and loaded logo.jpeg

Friday, August 23, 2019

9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


north-hills.jpg

Friday, August 30, 2019

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Midtown Amphitheater

100 Park at North Hills Street, Raleigh, NC 27609


Devine's logo.png

Saturday, September 7, 2019

9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Devine’s Restaurant & Sports Bar

904 West Main Street, Durham, NC 27704


omalleys logo.jpeg

Saturday, September 14, 2019

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

O’Malley’s

5228 Hollyridge Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612


Rally-Point logo.png

Friday, September 20, 2019

8:00 PM - Midnight

Rally Point Bar & Grill

1837 North Harrison Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27513


tripple barrel tavern logo.png

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Triple Barrel Tavern

2221 North Grassland Drive, Fuquay Varina, NC 27526


scooters logo2.jpeg

Friday, September 27, 2019

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Scooters Bar & Grill

1911 Sego Court, Raleigh, NC 27616


Doherty's logo.jpg

Saturday October 12, 2019

9:00 PM - Midnight

Doherty’s Irish Pub & Restaurant

1979 High House Road, Cary, NC 27519


BraliesSportsBarGrill1725DurhamNC.png

Saturday, October 19, 2019

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Bralie’s Sports Bar & Grill #1

1725 Carpenter Fletcher Road, Durham NC 27713


locked and loaded logo.jpeg

Friday, November 1, 2019

9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


omalleys logo.jpeg

Friday, November 8, 2019

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

O’Malley’s

5228 Hollyridge Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612


scooters logo2.jpeg

Saturday, December 14, 2019

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Scooters Bar & Grill

1911 Sego Court, Raleigh, NC 27616


TAKE A ROAD TRIP WITH THE KINGS!