Kings of the Highway

GOOD TIME ROCK & ROLL!

omalleys logo.jpeg

Saturday, March 30, 2019

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

O’Malley’s

5228 Hollyridge Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612


locked and loaded logo.jpeg

Friday, April 5, 2019

9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


scooters logo2.jpeg

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Scooters Bar & Grill

1911 Sego Court, Raleigh, NC 27616


cropped-Rally-Point.png

SPRING FLING!
Friday, April 19, 2019

8:00 PM - Midnight

Rally Point Sport Grill

837 Bass Pro Lane, Cary, NC 27513


local bar logo.png

Friday, April 26, 2019

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Local Bar

2901 U.S. Route 64, Apex, NC 27523


locked and loaded logo.jpeg

Sunday, May 5, 2019

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


Doherty's logo.jpg

Saturday May 18, 2019

9:00 PM - Midnight

Doherty’s Irish Pub & Restaurant

1979 High House Road, Cary, NC 27519


ragingbullhd-logo.png

Saturday May 25, 2019

12:00 Noon - 4:00 PM

Raging Bull Harley Davidson

300 Muldee Street, Durham NC 27703


locked and loaded logo.jpeg

Friday, June 14, 2019

9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


omalleys logo.jpeg

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

O’Malley’s

5228 Hollyridge Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612


high park logo 2.jpeg

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

High Park Bar & Grill

625 East Whitaker Mill Road, Raleigh, NC 27608


scooters logo2.jpeg

Saturday July 6, 2019

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Scooters Bar & Grill

1911 Sego Court, Raleigh, NC 27616


Devine's logo.png

Friday, July 12, 2019

9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Devine’s Restaurant & Sports Bar

904 West Main Street, Durham, NC 27704


locked and loaded logo.jpeg

Sunday, July 14, 2019

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


Doherty's logo.jpg

Saturday July 20, 2019

9:00 PM - Midnight

Doherty’s Irish Pub & Restaurant

1979 High House Road, Cary, NC 27519


locked and loaded logo.jpeg

Friday, August 23, 2019

9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


Devine's logo.png

Friday, September 6, 2019

9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Devine’s Restaurant & Sports Bar

904 West Main Street, Durham, NC 27704


omalleys logo.jpeg

Saturday, September 14, 2019

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

O’Malley’s

5228 Hollyridge Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612


scooters logo2.jpeg

Friday, September 27, 2019

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Scooters Bar & Grill

1911 Sego Court, Raleigh, NC 27616


Doherty's logo.jpg

Saturday October 12, 2019

9:00 PM - Midnight

Doherty’s Irish Pub & Restaurant

1979 High House Road, Cary, NC 27519


locked and loaded logo.jpeg

Friday, November 1, 2019

9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


omalleys logo.jpeg

Friday, November 8, 2019

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

O’Malley’s

5228 Hollyridge Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612


scooters logo2.jpeg

Saturday, December 14, 2019

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Scooters Bar & Grill

1911 Sego Court, Raleigh, NC 27616


TAKE A ROAD TRIP WITH THE KINGS!