Kings of the Highway

GOOD TIME ROCK & ROLL!

omalleys logo.jpeg

Friday, June 22, 2018

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

O'Malley's

5228 Hollyridge Drive, Raleigh NC 27612


Hot Tin Logo.jpg

Saturday, July 7, 2018

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Hot Tin Roof

115 West Margaret Lane

Hillsborough, NC 27278


brick logo.jpg

Saturday, July 28, 2018

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The BrickHouse Bar & Grill

213 Fayetteville Street, Fuquay Varina NC 27526


Devine's logo.png

Friday, August 3, 2018

9:00 PM - Midnight

Devine's

904 West Main Street,  Durham NC 27701


locked & loaded logo 2.jpg

Friday, August 24, 2018

9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


corner tavern logo.jpeg

Friday, September 7, 2018

8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

The Corner Tavern & Grill

1301 North West Maynard Road, Cary, NC 27513


tripple barrel tavern logo.png

Saturday, September 15, 2018

9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Triple Barrel Tavern

2221 North Grassland Drive, Fuquay Varina, NC 27526


cropped-Rally-Point.png

Friday, September 21, 2018

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Rally Point Sport Grill

1837 N. Harrison Avenue, Cary NC 27513


scooters logo.jpg

Saturday, September 22, 2018

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Scooters Grill & Bar

1911 Sego Court, Raleigh NC 27616


omalleys logo.jpeg

Saturday, September 29, 2018

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

O'Malley's

5228 Hollyridge Drive, Raleigh NC 27612


wine - beer 101 logo.jpg

Saturday, October 13, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wine & Beer 101

21 North Main Street, Wendell NC 27591


breaktime logo.png

Saturday, November 3, 2018

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Break Time Billiards & Sports Bar

6442 Tryon Road, Cary, NC 27518


peak of the vine logo.jpg

Saturday, November 10, 2018

8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Peak of the Vine

115 North Salem Street, Apex NC 27502


locked & loaded logo 2.jpg

Friday, November 16, 2018

9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Locked & Loaded Bar & Grill

305 McCormack Street, Garner, NC 27529


high park logo 2.jpeg

Friday, December 7, 2018

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

High Park Bar & Grill

625 East Whitaker Mill Road, Raleigh, NC 27608


TAKE A ROAD TRIP WITH THE KINGS!